Dapper Paper

It’s no secret I have a deep admiration for a pretty print. While I typically lean towards the classic letterpress look for stationery and the like, I can’t help but fall in love with these striking designs from the Raleigh-based print company, Dapper Paper. Funny enough, I’d previously encountered their work without even realizing it! Within each regional section of Southern Living, the Travel department scours high and low for the best in Southern-made goods, and (as you might guess), some of Dapper Paper’s fine work will grace the pages of an upcoming issue. There are many reasons I love working at such a reputable publication, but I must say, researching our “Shop Local” features is among my favorite!

(P.S. Did I mention I started working on my calligraphy? Though the end result is more than likely pathetic, it has been incredibly fun so far!)

il_570xN.166900398

il_570xN.189586543

il_570xN.291469403 il_570xN.355941563_9zqu

il_570xN.355970109_avg1

il_570xN.415901799_ihpc

Leave a Reply

