Excuse Me While I Graduate!

I’m very aware my posting has been lacking quite a bit lately, and I apologize profusely for the absence! However, I’m just popping in to say there won’t be much happening on the blog from now until December 15th (my graduation day…how crazy is that?!). Until that hour arrives at my doorstep, I fully plan on buckling down for my VERY LAST round of exams and papers, while obviously enjoying the time I have left here in Aggieland. Oh, it’s about to be an emotional roller coaster around here.

Anywho, I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving–I know I certainly left Alabama with a lot of joy and a rather full belly! I’ll be back to tell you more in the future, but for now I’ll just wish y’all a marvelous first two weeks of December.

(I know what you’re thinking: C.S. Lewis is a tad overdone. But I can’t help but make this my mantra right now!)

Leave a Reply

