Matt & Blake’s Nashville Nuptials

There are so many things I love about this wedding. I love the venue. I love the colors. I love the Rolls Royce getaway car. I love the laughter… need I continue? I mean, how stunning are these bridesmaids in their sage green dresses? Not to mention the men paired right along side them, appearing ever so dapper in their traditional black tie. You know, to be honest, I’ve never been a huge fan of the whole “black tuxedo getup” for weddings; yet, I must admit, these seem to produce an illustrious sophistication that has me seriously reconsidering my stance. Yes, I think it’s safe to say Matt and Blake pulled off quite the detailed event, and luckily for them, the oh-so-talented photographers Nyk and Cali agreed to capture their big day. Speaking of photography, be sure to take a gander at some of their photo booth pictures–their guests seemed to have so much fun with it! I do hope this darling event brings you some joy today, while simultaneously atoning for my recent absence in the wedding post department. Wishing you a lovely Thursday!

P.S. For more images from this gorgeous event, be sure to check out Nyk and Cali’s blog post!

How precious is their flower girl?

See what I mean? Every weddings needs a photo booth for THIS reason.

EDIT: On a side note, I forgot to mention that on my trip home I acquired my very own crock pot! Yesss. Does anyone have a particularly delicious (and relatively cheap, if possible!) recipe I should try?! I’d love any suggestions y’all have!

Leave a Reply

