Oh My Deer Handmades

Ever loved something so much it was difficult to describe? Well, right now the words absolutely, positively and obsessed seem to be the only ones I’m able to muster up in a pathetic attempt to depict just how warm and fuzzy this Nashville-based paper company makes me feel. From the owner’s luscious line of save-the-dates, to her beautifully crafted calendars and striking, custom-made menus, all I can say is Oh My Deer Handmades has got it goin’ on. As any down home, Southern company, Oh My Deer keeps everything completely personal to your own distinctive style, allowing for any changes or customizations you might have in mind. Heck, I’m not getting married anytime soon, but I feel like ordering a set of stationery just because this line is THAT beautiful!

Leave a Reply

