Sara & Reid’s Whimsical North Carolina Wedding

Joy. PURE joy. This is the first thing I noticed when scanning through weddings to feature in this week’s Wedding Wednesday. The sincere looks on both Sarah and Reid’s faces their entire day just fill my heart with such anticipation of my own celebration one day. All in all, this wedding (photographed by Ginny Corbett)  is classically Southern, complete with navy bridesmaids dresses, an outdoor ceremony, mason jars, a live band and so much more. A great amount of love and support surrounds this beautiful couple, and I hope you are as moved by it as I!

See what I mean about the complete and utter joy on Sara’s face? Le sigh.

I’m not usually a veil girl, but this shoulder-length style Sara is rocking has me rethinking my stance!

I adore when the groomsmen act like goofballs during their portraits!

One thought on “Sara & Reid’s Whimsical North Carolina Wedding

Leave a Reply

