Independence Day

Just because it’s a holiday doesn’t mean we take off from a Wedding Wednesday post! I figured it would be rather fitting to make it a patriotic theme, so I’ve created an inspiration board of classic Americana touches, perfect for any wedding. I don’t know about y’all, but I know I feel so blessed to live in this country–a place full of opportunity and freedom. I sincerely wish y’all a day of thankfulness and celebration with loved one, and I encourage you to take a break from the healthy diets and indulge in a big ‘ol plate of barbecue and some apple pie! God bless this country.

Mini Tartes: Becca Bond Photography

Table Setting: The Bridal Showcase

Classic Coca Colas: Michelle March Photography

Sangria: The Recipe Girl

Fan: Mike Colon Photography

Paper Bouquet: WedBits

Rings: The Pinkbook

Bowtie: Deep South Mag

Leave a Reply

