Introducing…

Get excited, y’all! As a wedding magazine intern, I am constantly surrounded by the images of absolutely beautiful weddings, so I figured it would be just plain selfish of me to keep them to myself! For our first go round, I think this lovely wedding, courtesy of talented Cyn Kain Photography, couldn’t be more perfect! If Raleigh, North Carolina isn’t charming enough, Beth and Greg’s wedding surely made it shine, and their love is as clear as day. The impeccable attention to detail in their wedding is Southern to the core and practically makes me soon! From the mason jar decor, chalkboard menus, custom CD favors and beyond, I adore it all.

Hopefully y’all enjoyed this first Wedding Wednesday feature as much as I did! What are some of your favorite details?

Leave a Reply

